HA HA! P.E.T. & ULTRASOUND

Testing Day!

Today I am radioactive! Perfect way to spend the Leap Year. I went for a PET scan, where I spend 30 minutes in a tube. I fell asleep while in there. Guess I was not too stressed about this, but it goes to show, it can be a very relaxing experience, as at a spa.

Also got an ultrasound and I had to FORCE myself to not laugh, because it tickles! I could NOT get the tech to join my ha ha’s, she had important work to do! These tests should clarify the stage and possible metastases (spreading).

Next Post
Leave a comment

Back Talk

