COMING BACK ONLINE

I’m doing exceptionally well since coming back home from the hospital three days ago. Appetite is back and bowels are finally online (I mean, not online, ha ha, thank goodness…), functional.

See? I told you not to worry!

I’ve been writing the entire time, but nothing published until now. So, I will begin posting updates from the time in the hospital.

The good news from here is the hospital sent me home in excellent condition, healthy, well, and with a good prognosis on full recovery. Now the baton is in my hands, and Matt’s. At this time, I feel best staying home and clear of that horrid H3N2 flu. Rather than having guests over, Matt and I had our first “visit”, a chat on FaceTime, with his daughter Chloe, and that worked out great!

Stay tuned…

GlassSuds

Leave a comment

Back Talk

